buying used popup - 2CoolFishing
Home  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise   |   Follow:
Go Back   2CoolFishing > General Interest Forums > Camping out and RV Forum
Register FAQ Social Groups Calendar Mark Forums Read

Old 12-28-2016, 11:23 AM   #1
crabtrap
Electric/Paddle Kayak Fisherman

crabtrap has been promoted to Piratecrabtrap has been promoted to Piratecrabtrap has been promoted to Piratecrabtrap has been promoted to Piratecrabtrap has been promoted to Piratecrabtrap has been promoted to Piratecrabtrap has been promoted to Piratecrabtrap has been promoted to Piratecrabtrap has been promoted to Piratecrabtrap has been promoted to Piratecrabtrap has been promoted to Pirate
buying used popup

I'm new to the folding tent trailers (popups) and would like some advice as to common problems these trailers develop and tips on how to check them out. Any help would be appreciated
crabtrap is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 12-28-2016, 11:44 AM   #2
ROBOWADER
Registered Users-pm+

ROBOWADER has been promoted to PirateROBOWADER has been promoted to PirateROBOWADER has been promoted to PirateROBOWADER has been promoted to PirateROBOWADER has been promoted to PirateROBOWADER has been promoted to PirateROBOWADER has been promoted to PirateROBOWADER has been promoted to PirateROBOWADER has been promoted to PirateROBOWADER has been promoted to PirateROBOWADER has been promoted to Pirate
I have a friend in the Buda area that is selling one if you would like to take a look at it. He is selling it due to lack of use.

However, no help with your original questions
ROBOWADER is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 12-29-2016, 07:08 AM   #3
OG Donkey
Registered Users-pm+