bow reel?? - 2CoolFishing
Home  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise   |   Follow:
Go Back   2CoolFishing > Fresh water forums > Bow Fishing Forum
Register FAQ Social Groups Calendar Mark Forums Read

Old 03-22-2008, 01:03 AM   #1
zr2offroad
Registered Users-pm+

zr2offroad has been promoted to the rank of Privateerzr2offroad has been promoted to the rank of Privateerzr2offroad has been promoted to the rank of Privateerzr2offroad has been promoted to the rank of Privateerzr2offroad has been promoted to the rank of Privateerzr2offroad has been promoted to the rank of Privateerzr2offroad has been promoted to the rank of Privateerzr2offroad has been promoted to the rank of Privateerzr2offroad has been promoted to the rank of Privateerzr2offroad has been promoted to the rank of Privateerzr2offroad has been promoted to the rank of Privateer
Cheers bow reel??

i am fairly new to bow fishing and i am wondering what type of reel i should get. i have a 75 acre lake in my backyard in seabrook and i tried out bow fishing for the first time.. i shot five gar and a talapia...not bad for a newbie...i dont have a reel so i just shot them with a crapy broadhead and grabbed them... any info on a reel set up...are the ones at academy any good??? thanks guys..
Attached Images

zr2offroad is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 03-22-2008, 01:35 AM   #2
StevePage

StevePage has been promoted to the rank of SwabbieStevePage has been promoted to the rank of SwabbieStevePage has been promoted to the rank of SwabbieStevePage has been promoted to the rank of SwabbieStevePage has been promoted to the rank of SwabbieStevePage has been promoted to the rank of SwabbieStevePage has been promoted to the rank of SwabbieStevePage has been promoted to the rank of SwabbieStevePage has been promoted to the rank of SwabbieStevePage has been promoted to the rank of SwabbieStevePage has been promoted to the rank of Swabbie