Cilantro Dip - 2CoolFishing
Home  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise   |   Follow:
Go Back   2CoolFishing > General Interest Forums > Recipes
Register FAQ Social Groups Calendar Mark Forums Read

Old 11-26-2016, 09:44 AM   #1
essayons75
Professional Salesman

essayons75 has been promoted to Pirateessayons75 has been promoted to Pirateessayons75 has been promoted to Pirateessayons75 has been promoted to Pirateessayons75 has been promoted to Pirateessayons75 has been promoted to Pirateessayons75 has been promoted to Pirateessayons75 has been promoted to Pirateessayons75 has been promoted to Pirateessayons75 has been promoted to Pirateessayons75 has been promoted to Pirate
Cilantro Dip

I've been making this for several years and it is a hit. Eat with chips or on quesadillas, fajitas....

Cilantro Dip

1 c. mayo
1 c. buttermilk
1 c. sour cream
1 packet Ranch Dressing (not dip)
1 bunch cilantro (or less)
1 pickled jalapeno (optional)

Blend all together. Will last for a week in refrigerator.
essayons75 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 11-27-2016, 08:47 AM   #2
bluefin
Senior Mumbler

bluefin has been promoted to Piratebluefin has been promoted to Piratebluefin has been promoted to Piratebluefin has been promoted to Piratebluefin has been promoted to Piratebluefin has been promoted to Piratebluefin has been promoted to Piratebluefin has been promoted to Piratebluefin has been promoted to Piratebluefin has been promoted to Piratebluefin has been promoted to Pirate
That sounds pretty good. Will have to try it. Thanks
bluefin is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 01-23-2017, 04:14 AM   #3
THUNDERSTORM
Registered Users-pm+