Quitting x10 - 2CoolFishing
Home  |  Contact Us  |  Advertise   |   Follow:
Go Back   2CoolFishing > General Interest Forums > Tobacco Quitters Support Forum
Register FAQ Social Groups Calendar Mark Forums Read

Old 07-22-2010, 04:10 PM   #1
RB II
Native Texan

RB II has been promoted to PirateRB II has been promoted to PirateRB II has been promoted to PirateRB II has been promoted to PirateRB II has been promoted to PirateRB II has been promoted to PirateRB II has been promoted to PirateRB II has been promoted to PirateRB II has been promoted to PirateRB II has been promoted to PirateRB II has been promoted to Pirate
Quitting x10

Ok, I have tried to quit dipping snuff no telling how many times. Tried switching brands, now I can dip anything. Tried the patches, ended up with a snuff/patch/coffee buzz from he77. Tried cold turkey and my wife was going to divorce me. So I am back on the can for the golzillionth time. I have been dipping since I was 18, over 35 years, wake up in the morning and put one in first thing, drink coffee/coke/tea with a dip in, never spit, spit it out and get in the bed at night kind of habit. Very high stress job to boot. Anybody got any suggestions other than get a rope. I am joking but seriously need to quit, no health issues yet, but I know it's coming. My sister is a dentist and she won't even work on me anymore cause I won't quit. About the only thing I haven't tried is Chantix and the stuff I read about it scares the heck out of me. Thanks.
RB II is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 07-22-2010, 04:36 PM   #2
Stumpgrinder
Registered Users-pm+