2 Cool Fishing Forum banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
******* Deer Hunter
208 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
When is the last time you told someone about Jesus? I have questioned myself many times. And i am ashamed to tell the number. Too many times we lead a life without a direction. The direction is up. I am faliure in many aspects of sharing my faith or even living out my faith to its potential. There is a father above who loves us, and cares for us, so take a step back and ask yourself, as i have been asking myself for a few months now, ( when is the last time i really told someone about Jesus? )

·
Registered
5,903 Posts
OK backbay2,

Good advice. I've defended the Gospel of Jesus several times over the past year, but I have not purposely tried to share the Salvation that comes only through Jesus. You're right ! I need to be more proactive in sharing with others. Thanks for the heads- up.

·
Registered
2,334 Posts
Not to offend you here but my answer is Never...Do not feel it is my place to push my religion or religious beliefs on anyone else...That is why we have houses of worship.

Happy Thanksgiving...

·
Registered
14 Posts
I hate to say this but there are people right here in our good country

that has never been in a house of worship. Or will ever know the love

of our God or Lord Jesus if it wasn't for good people telling about the love of

the father. To the ones that have never found that love of the Lord

·
Has been known to backlash toilet paper.
1,650 Posts
Please don't be offended

Please do not feel offended that someone would take an opportunity to discuss it with you or anybody else. We realize some are pushy or insensitive to responses where somebody does not want to hear it.